Locations at the JDL

JDL Management Team

Sara Tackett

Sara Tackett

Director

517-905-1308

tackettse@myjdl.com
Liz Breed

Liz Breed

Assistant Director

517-905-1309

breedl@myjdl.com
Lorraine Butchart

Lorraine Butchart

Collection Services

517-905-1475

butchartlk@myjdl.com
Danah Wayne

Danah Wayne

Human Resources

517-905-1306

wayned@myjdl.com
Vicki Baldwin

Vicki Baldwin

Finance

517-905-1301

baldwinvk@myjdl.com
Will Forgrave

Will Forgrave

Marketing

517-905-1314

forgravew@myjdl.com
Andy Lane

Andy Lane

Information Technology

517-905-1316

lanea@myjdl.com
Diane Anderson

Diane Anderson

Administrative Services

517-905-1308

andersond@myjdl.com
Jeff Huey

Jeff Huey

Facilities

517-905-1315

hueyj@myjdl.com

Contact Us

Additional Contacts

Material Requests
517-788-4087

Reference Department
517-788-4087 ext. 1339

Youth Services

517-788-4087 ext. 1331

InterLibrary Loans

517-788-4087 ext. 1486

Outreach Services

517-788-4087 ext. 1343

Public Services

517-788-4099 ext. 1309