Locations at the JDL

JDL Leadership Team

Liz Breed

Liz Breed

Director

517-905-1309

breedl@myjdl.com
Rachel Fenningsdorf

Rachel Fenningsdorf

Assistant Director

517-905-1307

fenningsdorfr@myjdl.com
Lorraine Butchart

Lorraine Butchart

Collection Services

517-905-1475

butchartlk@myjdl.com
Danah Wayne

Danah Wayne

Human Resources

517-905-1306

wayned@myjdl.com
Will Forgrave

Will Forgrave

Marketing

517-905-1314

forgravew@myjdl.com
Andy Lane

Andy Lane

Information Technology

517-905-1316

lanea@myjdl.com
Diane Anderson

Diane Anderson

Executive Assistant

517-905-1308

andersond@myjdl.com
Jeff Huey

Jeff Huey

Facilities

517-905-1315

hueyj@myjdl.com

Contact Us

Additional Contacts

Adult Services
517-788-4087 ext. 1339

Youth Services

517-788-4087 ext. 1331

InterLibrary Loans

517-788-4087 ext. 1486

Home Delivery Services

517-788-4087 ext. 1343

Public Services

517-788-4099 ext. 1307

Community Outreach
517-788-4087 ext. 1320