Loading Events

← Back to Events

District Wide Event

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

May 2017

All Branches Closed – Memorial Day

May 29

All branches of Jackson District Library will be closed Monday, May 29, 2017 in observance of the Memorial Day holiday. Regular hours will resume Tuesday, May 30, 2017.  

Find out more »
July 2017

Branches Closed for Independence Day

July 4

All branches of the Jackson District Library will be closed on Tuesday, July 4, in honor of Independence Day. Regular hours will resume Wednesday, July 5, 2017.    

Find out more »
September 2017

All Branches Closed for Labor Day

September 4

All branches of Jackson District Library will be closed in observance of the Labor Day holiday. Regular hours will resume Tuesday, Sept. 5, 2017.  

Find out more »
November 2017

Branches Closed for Thanksgiving

November 23

All branches of Jackson District Library will be closed Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017 in observance of Thanksgiving Day. Regular hours will resume Friday, Nov. 24, 2017.  

Find out more »
December 2017

Branches Closed for Christmas Holiday

December 24
|Recurring Event (See all)
Daily until December 25, 2017

All branches of the Jackson District Library will be closed Sunday and Monday, Dec. 24 & 25 for the Christmas holiday. Regular hours will resume Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017.  

Find out more »

Branches Closed for Christmas Holiday

December 25
|Recurring Event (See all)
Daily until December 25, 2017

All branches of the Jackson District Library will be closed Sunday and Monday, Dec. 24 & 25 for the Christmas holiday. Regular hours will resume Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017.  

Find out more »

All Branches Closed for New Year’s Holiday

December 31
|Recurring Event (See all)
Daily until January 1, 2018

All branches of the Jackson District Library will be closed Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017 and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for the New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day holiday. Regular hours will resume Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018.

Find out more »
January 2018

All Branches Closed for New Year’s Holiday

January 1, 2018
|Recurring Event (See all)
Daily until January 1, 2018

All branches of the Jackson District Library will be closed Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017 and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for the New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day holiday. Regular hours will resume Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018.

Find out more »

ALL BRANCHES CLOSED

January 15, 2018

All branches of Jackson District Library will be closed Monday, Jan. 15, 2018 in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day. Regular hours will resume Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018.  

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events