Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CLASS FULL – Memory Wire Bracelets

May 16 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Free

Join us for this JDL craft!

Love big, chunky bracelets, but not their big price? Make a memory wire bracelet and learn how to make them at home. Great as a gift, too!

Space is limited, so registration is required. Call the hosting branch to reserve your spot.

Intended for teens and adults (ages 14+).

This event is part of our Youth Service’s Centralized Programming.

 

Brooklyn Branch
517-905-1369
207 N. Main St. Brooklyn, MI 49230
Wednesday, April 11 at 5:30 p.m.

Carnegie Library
517-788-4087
244 W. Michigan Ave. Jackson, MI 49201
Saturday, April 14 at 2 p.m.

Concord Branch
517-905-1379
108 S. Main St. Concord, MI 49237
Wednesday, April 18 at 5:30 p.m.

Eastern Branch
517-788-4074
3125 E. Michigan Ave. Jackson, MI 49202
Wednesday, March 7 at 6 p.m.

Grass Lake Branch
517-522-8211
130 W. Michigan Ave. Grass Lake, MI 49240
Wednesday, May 16 at 5:30 p.m.

Hanover Branch
517-905-1399
118 W. Main St. Hanover, MI 49241
Monday, April 23 at 6 p.m.

Henrietta Branch
517-769-6537
11744 Bunkerhill Rd. Pleasant Lake, MI 49272
Friday, May 11 at 5 p.m.

Napoleon Branch
517-536-4266
6755 Brooklyn Rd. Jackson, MI 49201
Thursday, March 29 at 5:30 p.m.

Parma Branch
517-531-4908
102 Church St. Parma, MI 49269
Saturday, April 28 at 12 p.m.

Spring Arbor Branch
517-750-2030
113 E. Main St. Spring Arbor, MI 49283
Monday, March 12 at 5 p.m.

Springport Branch
517-905-1459
116 Mechanic St. Springport, MI 49284
Monday, April 30 at 6 p.m.

Summit Branch
517-783-4030
104 W. Bird St. Jackson, MI 49203
Thursday, May 10 at 5 p.m.

Details

Date:
May 16
Time:
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,